Bitchin’ Witchin’ Blues

3-24-2017 - Bitchin' Witchin' Blues

Early in the mornin’

oh ‘bout bacon time

I start thinkin’ ‘bout ya baby

you’re really on my mind

I know you don’t care

what the hell I do

I tell ya pretty mama

put a hex on you

{Well, I’m your bitchin’ witchin’ baby

I got potions in my shoes

Every time I think about ya

I get them bitchin’ witchin’ blues

I’m your bitchin’ baby

I get them bitchin’ witchin’ blues}

 

Send a letter to ya mama

tell ya son’s been down too long

Got a feelin’ way down deep inside

I just can’t say what’s wrong

I think I’ll mix up some bats

a little boogaloo

Ya keep messin’ with me mama

put a hex on you

CHORUS

 

Oh, I hate to hear the wind blow

‘Cause it’s callin’ to your name

I know after all these years

nothin’ is the same

Took ya down, way down

what the hell could I do

Sorry pretty mama, put a hex on you

CHORUS

 

I see you are not laughing

your laughter’s turned to tears

Lookin’ down deep baby in your eyes

I see the reason for my fear

There’s a fire there

yeah it’s the devil’s brew

Your bitchin’ witchin’ baby

put a hex on you

CHORUS

 

http://wordwulf.com/songs

Inquiries: wordwulf@gmail.com

© 2017 graphic artwork music & words

conceived by & property of

tom (WordWulf) sterner 2016 ©

Early in the mornin’

oh ‘bout bacon time

I start thinkin’ ‘bout ya baby

you’re really on my mind

I know you don’t care

what the hell I do

I tell ya pretty mama

put a hex on you

{Well, I’m your bitchin’ witchin’ baby

I got potions in my shoes

Every time I think about ya

I get them bitchin’ witchin’ blues

I’m your bitchin’ baby

I get them bitchin’ witchin’ blues}

 

Send a letter to ya mama

tell ya son’s been down too long

Got a feelin’ way down deep inside

I just can’t say what’s wrong

I think I’ll mix up some bats

a little boogaloo

Ya keep messin’ with me mama

put a hex on you

CHORUS

 

Oh, I hate to hear the wind blow

‘Cause it’s callin’ to your name

I know after all these years

nothin’ is the same

Took ya down, way down

what the hell could I do

Sorry pretty mama, put a hex on you

CHORUS

 

I see you are not laughing

your laughter’s turned to tears

Lookin’ down deep baby in your eyes

I see the reason for my fear

There’s a fire there

yeah it’s the devil’s brew

Your bitchin’ witchin’ baby

put a hex on you

CHORUS

 

http://wordwulf.com/songs

Inquiries: wordwulf@gmail.com

© 2017 graphic artwork music & words

conceived by & property of

tom (WordWulf) sterner 2016 ©

via ~songs~ – Tom (WordWulf) Sterner

About wordwulf

wordwulf@gmail.com website: http://wordwulf.com
This entry was posted in Blogroll, Entertainment, Uncategorized, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

