~songs~ – Tom (WordWulf) Sterner

1-6-2016-sometimes-i-feelvia

~Sometimes I Feel~

(a song)

 

I’ve been here before

& I’ve been in other places

I just got started

then I lost too many faces

Sometimes I feel

I feel like cryin’

Sometimes I feel

I feel like singin’

like I can’t stand

I’m a man

 

There’s a ride I missed

a few I shouldn’t have taken

Yeah, my heart has sung

It’s been on the wrong side of breakin’

Sometimes I feel

I feel like singin’

like I can’t stand

I’m a man

 

 

I’ve been fallin’ down

I’ve picked myself up again

The best part of me

ain’t no third party sin

Sometimes I feel

I feel like singin’

like I can’t stand

I’m a man

 

 

I look in your eyes

I am lost to all the rest

There’s a fire there

You’re the worst; you are the best

Sometimes I feel

I feel like singin’

like I can’t stand

I’m a man

 

http://wordwulf.com/songs

Inquiries: wordwulf@gmail.com

© 2016 artwork, music & words

conceived by & property of

Tom (WordWulf) Sterner 2016 ©Sometimes I Feel

~songs~ – Tom (WordWulf) Sterner

About wordwulf

wordwulf@gmail.com website: http://wordwulf.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

