~killpenny~

~humans tend~
~to be ruled by the crowd~
~one at a time~

~committing suicide~
~in public~
~topless dancers~
~music video~

~time steps~
~away from us~

~I feel like I stink~

~I don’t care~
~if the cold wind blows~
~I’m gon’~
~make me a prayer~
~pray me a prayer~
~say me a prayer~
~mark the end o’ my war~

~while bending over~
~she discovered~
~a separate perspective~

~morning dogs railing~
~at their yip-yap existence~
~winter at the gate~
~ice whiskers~

~there’s a snowflake~
~in my coffee cup~

http://wordwulf.com
WordWulf
Inquiries: tracy@traceliteraryagency.com & wordwulf@wordwulf.com
© artwork & words conceived by & property of
Tom (WordWulf) Sterner ©

About wordwulf

wordwulf@gmail.com website: http://wordwulf.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

